The Conference will be held on 29-30/NOVEMBER /2021 at The College of education for pure science - University of Diyala, Diyala, Iraq

attendance and virtually via paid zoom platform


Important Information

  1. Conference Dates: 29-30/11/2021 .
  2. The time of the conference is 9:00 am.
  3. Dwonload Brochure Click Here  

  4. Dwonload Template Click Here  

    Dwonload Brochure Click Here  

  5. Watch and participate in the opening of the conference via the zoom link Click Here
  6. To join the scientific session for Biology Sciences Click Here Online meeting ID: Empty
  7. To join the scientific session for Modern Chemistry Sciences Click Here Online meeting ID: Empty
  8. To join the scientific session for Modern Physical Sciences Click Here Online meeting ID: Empty
  9. To join the scientific session for Computer Sciences Click Here Online meeting ID: Empty
  10. To join the scientific session for Modern Mathematics Sciences Click Here Online meeting ID: Empty
  11. The attendance and participation in the conference will be free of charges.
  12. All participants and attendees will be provided with certificates.



  • The chairman of the conference
    Prof. Dr. Ghaleb Idris Attia
  • The Conference Coordinators
    Assist. Prof. Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed
    Assist.Lec. Bashar Ahmed Khalaf

The Scientific Committee

  1. Prof. Dr. Ammar Ahmed Sultan … Chairman
  2. Prof. Dr. Tahseen H. Mubarak … Member
  3. Prof. Dr. Nagham Yassin Khadim … Member
  4. Prof. Dr. Ziad Tarik Mustafa … Member
  5. Prof. Dr. Faiq Fadil Al Samarrai … Member
  6. Prof. Dr. Ziad Tarik Khudair … Member
  7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali Jaffar Saleem … Member
  8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Thikrah Ata Ibrahim … Member
  9. Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Katan Shneshil … Member
  10. Assist. Prof. Dr. Salam Abdulkhaleq Noaman … Member
  11. Assist. Prof. Dr. Rabab Majeed Abd … Member
  12. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali Mohammed Salih … Member
  13. Assist. Prof. Dr. Nasry Jassim Hussien … Member
  14. Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdulsatar Jumaa Theab … Member
  15. Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdulqadier HussienNiama … Member
  16. Assist. Prof. Dr. Monther Sameen Shuker … Member
  17. Assist. Prof. Dr. Jumanah Waleed Salih … Member
  18. Assist. Prof. Dr. Arshed Adham Ahmed … Member
  19. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ibtisam badai Hassan … Member
  20. Assist. Prof. Dr. Asmaa Haseeb Howaid … Member
  21. Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Abdulmajeed Hameed … Member
  22. Prof. Firas Mahmoud Al hadidi … Member

Organizing Committee

  1. Prof. Dr. Nehad Mahmoud Nasir … Chairman
  2. Assist. Prof. Adil Ibrahim Khalil … Member
  3. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ziad Tariq Ibrahim … Member
  4. Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ahmed Alnajjar … Member
  5. Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdulrahman Thaaban Mohammed … Member
  6. Assist. Prof. Dr. Salwa Abbas Abd … Member
  7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Khansaa Salman Farman … Member
  8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Adawia Fadil Ali … Member
  9. Dr. Ahmed Khudhair Abbas … Member
  10. Dr. Aws Zuhair Sameen … Member
  11. Dr. Mohammed Sami Mohammed … Member
  12. Dr. Qahtan Majeed Yaas … Member
  13. Dr. Zuhair Sameen Shuker … Member
  14. Assist.Lec. Bashar Ahmed Khalaf … Member

The Secretary

  1. Dr. Mohanad Wahaib Mahdi … Chairman
  2. Dr. Abd alkarim Fadhil Ali … Member
  3. Dr. Ebtisam khalil Alwan … Member
  4. Lec. Dheyaa Hussein Ibrahim … Member
  5. Lec. Khalid Tuama Abdullah … Member
  6. Muna Ahmed Rajab … Member

The Financial Committee

  1. Qusai Burhan Dawood … Chairman
  2. Athraa Obaid Abdullah … Member

Media, public relation, and Technical support Committee

  1. Falah Sabah Shaia … Chairman
  2. Alaaddin Sadiq Khalaf … Member
  3. Hussam Shaker Hussein … Member
  4. Noor Ahmed Hameed … Member
  5. Mohanad Abdulrahman Hameed … Member
  6. Jinan Najm Abdullah … Member
  7. Muntasser A.A Mossa Al anbagi … Member
  8. Hamid Talib Zaidan … Member


  1. The Minister of The Iraqi Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research, Prof. Dr. Nabeel Kazem Abdel-Saheb
  2. The President of The University of Diyala, Prof. Dr. Abdulmonem A. Karim
 License Agreement
Reviewer registeration
Registration without publication
You can send your paper either directly by google form , or by the link of Easy chair below
Easychair submission System (optional)

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Madya Dr. Seca Gandaseca

Universiti Putra Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Tahseen H. Mubarak

University of Diyala - IRAQ


Head of the Center of Intelligent and Autonomous Systems (CIAS) at the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)

Bahbibi Rahmatullah, PhD

Data Intelligence and Knowledge Management (DILIGENT)
Department, Faculty of Art, Computing and Creative Industry (FSKIK)
Sultan Idris Education University (UPSI)
35900 Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia.


Biology Sciences

Modern Chemistry Sciences

Modern Physical Sciences

Computer Sciences

Modern Mathematics Sciences